Stones You Tube Channel

Stones You Tube Channel
Throwing Stones You Tube Channel

Friday, January 21, 2011

Stones web TV special to be aired on THOSE VIDEO GUYS!


THOSE VIDEO GUYS is the first web TV series devoted to reviewing the very best the web has to offer in web series, youtube channels and video virals. And they are having their first HORROR SPECIAL EPISODE where they are featuring all things THROWING STONES!

If you are a fan of THROWING STONES than tweet THOSE VIDEO GUYS @thosevideoguys with your comments on the show and they will read out the best fan comments they receive on Twitter on their live show.

Watch them LIVE on Wednesdays at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT / 9pm CET

Click the link for deets!

No comments:

Post a Comment